Follow Us... 
SaveSaveSaveSaveSave


*NEW* 2017

PXRO3- Little Old Truck
Size: 12" x 14"

**AVAILABLE ONLY IN PARTICIPATING
QUILT SHOPS!**
Please see list below or contact your local quilt shop!


PXRO4- Beep!  Beep! 
Size: 12" x 36" (each section - 12" x 18")

**AVAILABLE ONLY IN PARTICIPATING
QUILT SHOPS!**
Please see list below or contact your local quilt shop!


PXRO5 - On The Go!
Size: 22" x 36"

**AVAILABLE ONLY IN PARTICIPATING
QUILT SHOPS!**
Please see list below or contact your local quilt shop!


A special note to our Wholesale Customers: 
Please contact us directly via e-mail or phone to order these new 2017 designs as they are not available on our website yet!!!

A special note to our Retail Customers: 
The new 2017 designs are NOT available on our website until the 2017 Row by Row Experience has ended on September 6, 2017.  Why?  Out of respect for the quilt shops and the entire Row By Row Experience.
The idea behind Row by Row is that you get out and visit all of these fabulous quilt shops!!! 
(For more info on the Row By Row Experience, click here!)
If you don't know where to go, please visit one of these fine establishments listed below! 

Here's where you can pick up Patch Abilities NEW Row By Row Inspired Patterns:

IOWA
Merry's Stitchins - Jesup, IA - 319-827-6703 - www.merrysstitchins.com
BrooKlyn Fabric Company- Brooklyn, IA - 641-522-4766 - www.brooklynfabric.com

ALASKA
Bearly Threaded Quilting - Soldotna, AK - 907-631-8129 -
www.bearlythreadedquiltingtoo.wordpress.com

COLORADO
The Creative Needle - Littleton, CO - 303-794-7312 - www.thecreativeneedle.com

FLORIDA
Cinnamon's Quilt Shoppe - Jacksonville, FL - 904-374-0532 - www.cinnamonsquilts.com
Cotton Patch Quilt Shop - University Park, FL - 941-359-3300 - www.cottonpatchquiltshop.com

MARYLAND
Capital Quilts - Gaithersburg, MD - 301-527-0598 - www.capitalquilts.com

MICHIGAN

The Backstreet Quilt Shop - Bad Axe, MI - 989-375-4620 - www.backstreetquiltshop.com
Country Stitches - East Lansing, MI - 517-351-2416 - www.countrystitches.com

MINNESOTA
Red Pine Quilt Shop - Detroit Lakes, MN 218-844-5260 - www.redpinequiltshop.com
River City Quilts - Mankato, MN - 507-625-8135 - www.rivercityquilts.com

MISSOURI
Brenda's Quilt Stop & More - Oceola, MO - 417-876-9997 - www.facebook.com/brendasquiltstop
 
NEW YORK
Calico Gals - Syracuse, NY - 315-445-0617 - www.calicogals.com
 
NEBRASKA
The Calico House - Lincoln, NE - 402-489-1067 - www.facebook.com/Calico-House

OHIO
Bernina Store & Sew Much More - Boardman, OH - 330-726-9396 - www.berninastore.com

OKLAHOMA
Capstone Creations - Pryor, OK - 918-824-1990 - www.capstonequiltshop.com

PENNSYLVANIA
Common Threads - Leechburg, PA - 724-236-0196 - www.facebook.com/CommonThreads356
 
TENNESSEE
Atomic Fibers - Oakridge, TN - 865-272-5263 - www.atomicfibers.com

TEXAS
Cactus Quilts - Texas City, TX - 409-965-9778 - www.cactusquilts.com
 
WASHINGTON
Artco Crafts - Tacoma, WA - 253-759-9585 - www.artcocrafts.com

***

2016 Row By Row Inspired Patterns

                                                                                    
PXRO1 Braggin' Pole #1
Butterfly House
PXRO2 Braggin' Pole #2
Welcome

Size: 9" x 36" or 12" x 39" (length can based on your number of plates!)
 
These patterns can be made as a vertical row in your quilt or a wall hanging!




 
 

 





SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave