Follow Us... 
SaveSaveSaveSaveSave

Monthly Minis #7


Where to hang your Monthly Mini's?  Hmmm.
This series features "over the door holders" which are used to display your mini's on any door. 
How cool and convenient is that?  Vuh-hairy cool I say!!  So cool in fact, that for the first time ever I will be using my own Monthly Mini's samples in my own home.  I'm using a set of "over the door holders" to hang them on a door just inside our entry. 
Yes, you read right - these are the first of my designs to grace my own home!

Click here to order your own set of patterns for your home

Find a shop that has 'em


STATE
TOWN QUILT SHOP PHONE ONLINE
 AK Wasilla Sylvia's Quilt Depot 907-376-6468 www.sylviasquiltdepot.com
 CA San Mateo Always Quilting 650-458-8580 www.alwaysquiltingonline.com
 CA Folsom Sew Fun Fabrics 916-353-2700 www.sewfunforall.com
 CA Nipomo Creative Patches & Sewing 805-929-3704 www.creativepatches.com
 CO Colorado Springs Ruth’s  Stitchery 719-591-1717 www.ruthsstitchery.com
 CO Montrose Fabrics & More 970-240-6089  
 FL University Park Cotton Patch Quilt Shop 941-359-3300 www.cottonpatchquiltshop.com
  IA
Jesup Merry's Stitchins 319-827-6703 www.merrysstitchins.com
 IN South Bend Erica's Craft & Sewing 574-233-3112 www.ericas.com
 IN Greensburg Tree City Stitches 812-222-0920 www.treecitystitches.com
 IN Brownstown Scrappy Patches Quilt Shop 812-358-1734 www.thequilteddogquiltshop.com
 MA East Longmeadow Quilts & Treasures 413-525-4789 www.quiltsandtreasuresinc.com
 MI Bad Axe The Backstreet Quilt Shop 989-375-4620 www.backstreetquiltshop.com
 MI Ft. Gratiot Callalilly Sewing Corner  810-989-6100 www.callalilysewingcorner.com
 MN Cloquet The Quilted Dog 218-879-3577 www.quilteddogquiltshop.com
 MO Lamar Blue Top Quilt Shop 417-681-0330 www.bluetopquiltshop.com
 NC High Point Dragonfly Quilt Shop 336-882-1010 www.dragonflyquiltshop.net
 ND Bottineau Simple Threads Quilt Shop 701-228-2180 www.simplethreads.net
 NH Pelham Bits n Pieces 603-635-9705 www.bnpquilts.com
 NH Pittsburg BetteKarils Needlecrafts 603-538-9105  
 NH Grantham Quilting Books, Patterns & Notions 603-863-5754 www.quiltingbookspatternsandnotions.com
 NH Claremont      Four Pines Quilting  603-543-3311 www.fourpinesquilting.com
 NM Farmington Sewing Studio 505-325-2688 www.sewingstudio.net
 NY Glens Falls Adirondack Quilts 518-615-0134 www.adirondackquilts.com
 NY Naples Carriage House Quilts 585-374-9580 www.carriagehousequiltsnaples.com
 NY Webster Cafe Sewciety Quilts  585-347-4852 www.cafesewcietyquilts.com
 OH Olmsted Falls Abigayle's Quiltery 440-235-7446 www.abigayles.com
 OH Hamilton Bella Quilts 513-737-3999 www.bellaquiltsoh.com
 ON Windsor, Ontario Quilting Confections 519-250-8888 www.quiltingconfections.com
 OR Drain The Fabric Farm 541-315-7171 www.thefabricfarm.biz
 PA Danville Rose of Sharin' Quilt Shop 570-275-1005 www.roseofsharinquiltshop.com
 PA Bedford Unique Stitches Quilt Shop 814-623-2070 www.uniquestitchesquiltshop.com
 PA Altoona Frye's Sweeper and Sewing Center 814-943-5001 www.fryesewandvac.com
 PA New Britian Byrne Sewing Connection 215-230-9411 www.byrnesewing.com
 RI Exeter The Sewing Room 401-295-0083 www.thesewingroomri.com
 TX Humble It’s A Stitch 281-446-4999 www.itsastitchonline.com
 VA Winchester The Scrappy Apple 540-665-1770 www.scrappyapple.com
 WA Lynden Tangled Threads 360-318-1567 www.tangledthreadsquilts.com
 WA Shelton Annies Quilt Shoppe 360-427-6164 www.anniesquiltshoppe.com
 WI Merrill The Pine Needle 715-536-6808  
 WI Tomahawk Sew Pieceful Quilt shop 715-453-7126 www.sewpiecefulquiltshop.com
 WI Eagle River Karen’s Quilt Corner 715-477-2603 www.kquiltcorner.com
 WI Green Bay My Favorite Quilt Shop 920-965-2085 www.favoritequiltshop.com
Contact a shop near you
OR
if you cannot find them in your area then feel free to

ORDER HERE



MM's series #7 features
  • Hang on your door
  • OR hang on your wall
  • different hanger each month! 
  • Available as a complete set or individually

Pssst!


Looking for the entire series including the fabric kits just like the pattern sample?  Have them mailed to your door step each month.  Contact Merry's Stitchins (bold blue letters on the shop list).